ACCESS MEDICAL LABS OCT 20 | Webinar on Reversing Aging with Hormone Therapies

Join me on October 19, 2022, at 5pm EST Time | 6pm Sao Paulo Time | 11pm Brussels Time | 1am (Thursday) Dubai Time | 4am (Thursday) Bangkok Time for an online webinar organized by Access Medical Labs on Reversing Aging with Hormone Therapies. https://bit.ly/accesliveonlinewebinar19oct

Objectives:
Valuable information will be presented on how hormone therapies may help to scientifically reverse physical and mental aging, and to what degree they are able to do this.

Pictures of patients before and after hormone therapy, effects are shown in this lecture to help provide physicians with new clues on how to attenuate and whenever possible reverse aging in their patients.

Use the link to register: https://bit.ly/accesliveonlinewebinar19oct